22 October – (almost) Wordless Wednesday…

3 Puzzles, between 1000 and 1500 pieces EACH, all mixed up and scattered over my lounge.

This is what he got up to in the 2 minutes while I was clearing up the bathroom.  4000 puzzles pieces from 3 different puzzles, scattered all around my lounge. *sigh*

This is what he got up to in the 2 minutes while I was clearing up the bathroom. 4000 puzzles pieces from 3 different puzzles, scattered all around my lounge. *sigh*

20 Responses to “22 October – (almost) Wordless Wednesday…”

  1. N Says:

    OMG did you laugh or cry?

  2. Gin Says:

    Oh… Uh… I would throw them away! What will you do?

    And his innocent little face is just adorable!

  3. hopeful Says:

    OMG… AWESOME!!! kids are such a blessing! ❤

  4. bellaandherfella Says:

    Good thing he’s so cute, right?! 🙂

  5. Cara Says:

    Ha-Ha? No, maybe not so funny (although I bet he thought so!)

    A perfect Wordless Wednesday post!

    ILCW

  6. Megs Says:

    Oh my goodness!! But how cute is that face?? 🙂

  7. Shaz Says:

    Did u laugh, cry or do both? And then just collect it all together and throw in the trash?

  8. Michelle Says:

    OMG that is so funny. Too cute!

  9. Erin Says:

    Hi, here from ICLW. At least kids are like puppies, good thing they make them cute or no one would keep them!

    I hope you had a good laugh, or will in a few years!

  10. Sassy Says:

    Oh no! Lucky he’s so gorgeous. 🙂

  11. eggorchicken Says:

    Lol, I did laugh – he’s just too flipping cute for me to be cross for long 🙂 I just chucked all the pieces into the boxes, all mixed up. Problems for another day 🙂 🙂

    x

  12. Zandor Says:

    He looks way too cute. As big of a mess that is he is adorable. I found your site from ICLW. This was a great one post for me to see. It’s cute.

  13. KandiB Says:

    That is SO hu-larious. How many of them were covered in drool? That’s going to be one of his favorite pics when he grows up. iclw.

  14. Jaime Says:

    Oh, but that looks like so much fun!!!

    ICLW

  15. Mel Says:

    When I saw this, I laughed so hard, I cried. He IS lucky he’s so darn cute. I hope you or another family member (adult) REALLY likes to do puzzles! 🙂 What a project!

    ICLW

  16. Kymberli Says:

    LOL!!! Don’t you just love those “smack your forehead with your palm” disaster moments! 🙂 LOL! Such a cutie!

    ICLW

  17. jwhite05 Says:

    OH MY GOODNESS! There are no words, my mouth is just open in utter amazement at the mass of the confusion that will result from disaster lol

    He is adorable though 🙂

  18. Stacie Says:

    OMG. That is totally not funny, but I just had to laugh! He has the cutest little look on his face, too!

    Here from ICLW.

  19. Indigo Says:

    oh. my. gosh. that’s just too cute! (did you pick it up and count the pcs too?)

    ICLW!

  20. Lee Says:

    What a priceless photo!!

    [via ICLW]

Leave a Reply

